Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"thechaps57"
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Crystal Bay Club on 2005-12-06 - Umphreys McGee
Intro Uncle Wally > JO > 2nd Self Water > The Fuzz > Pick Your Nose Jam Professor Wormbog Hey 19 > JO > We're Going to War > Andy's Last Beer Hurt Bird Bath > "JS" > Mail Package I Ran > Kimble Bad Poker Hajimemashite > Ringo Sweetness > Hurt Bird Bath Encore Break Bright Lights
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,324 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Chevrolet Court-NY State Fairgrounds on 2009-07-11 - moe.
Disc1: 73:05 01. Set1: crowd 02. Stranger Than Fiction> 03. Ghost Of Ralph's Mom> 04. Bring It Back Home> 05. Sensory Deprivation Bank 06. banter 07. Threw It All Away> 08. Time Ed> 09. Happy Hour Hero Disc2: 35:24 01. Set2: New York City> 02. Not Coming Down> 03. Wormwood> 04. So Long Disc3: 55:31 01. Y.O.Y.> 02. Sticks & Stones> 03. Captain America> 04. Mexico 05. Down Boy
Keywords: sunboy; neumann
Downloads: 1,278 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, CC Rider, Stagger Lee, My Brother Esau, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,597 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Vanderbilt Ave @ Grand Central Station on 2006-04-21 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1: 01 02 03
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,294 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Great American Music Hall on 2005-05-06 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1, Set I: 1. Example 1 > 2. "Jimmy Stewart" > 3. Great American > 4. Mulche's Odyssey 5. Ocean Billy 6. Tribute To the Spinal Shaft 7. White Man's Moccasins 8. I Ran^ Disc 2, Set II: 1. Ringo > 2. Broken Kick Drum Jam > 3. Ringo > 4. "Jimmy Stewart" > 5. 2X2* > 6. Baby You're a Rich Man> 7. Ringo 8. Atmosfarag 9. Resolution > 10.Hysteria** > 11.Resolution > 12."Jimmy Stewart" > 13.The Fussy Dutchman 14.Bright Lights Disc 3, encore: 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Umphreys McGee
d1t01 San Fran, Nemo d1t02 Push the Pig d1t03 The Bottom Half d1t04 Glory d1t05 Women Wine and Song d1t06 Bridgeless d1t07 In the Kitchen d1t08 Partyin' Peeps > jam * > d1t09 Franklin's Tower *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,843 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star -> Stella Blue-> Eyes Of The World-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,700 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center, Modesto Jr. College on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,212 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Auditorium on 1973-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Me And Bobby McGee, Stella Blue, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Truckin', Row Jimmy, Big River, You Ain't Woman Enough, Here Comes Sunshine > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,151 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Comes A Time, Sugar Magnolia, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> It's A Sin-> Saint Stephen-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Turn On Your Love Light Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Doin' That Rag, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam-> The Eleven-> Jam-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> And We Bid You Good Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Midnight Hour-> Sugaree, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,569 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy Row, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Big River, Let Me Sing Your Blues Away, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,070 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Doin' That Rag-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Morning Dew, Alligator-> Drums-> Caution Jam-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 83,495 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> The Other One-> It's A Sin-> Stella Blue, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree